Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
This course is in accordance with all requirements of Texas Asbestos Health Protection Rules 295.39, 64, and 65.
All out-of-state licensees and registrants or Texas resident applicants who have received all of their training out-of-state must complete a minimum of 3 hours training on Texas law and regulations concerning asbestos prior to applying for licenses or commencement of any asbestos-related activity. The TX law course must be completed within 60 days prior to applying for a license. Licensee organizations must have at least one officer complete this training.
Out-of-state asbestos training